Spring Fever.

One of the things that helps get me through the cold dreary months of winter is dreaming about all the flirty, fun, little clothes that I can get back to wearing come spring. So naturally I have rounded up thee most darling treasures from some of my favorite shops as well as some handmade goodies that I think you are going to adore as much as I do. For me spring time is all about getting outside and exploring, but I also want to look feminine and enjoy the chance to wear something other than leggings and boots. This spring I am totally swooning over anything with a boho or 70’s vibe to it, patterned rompers, Fringe, feathers, floral, and anything crocheted. I’ve created a spring look book to showcase all of my favorite things, below each collection are all the details on where you can get each outfit for yourself! Happy Spring my loves! Photos by Shelby of Euroshelbphotography.

Hippie Child

image1 (2)Lacey shorts// HomeCookedKarma

Floral top // HomeCookedKarma

Headband // custom made by me

Ethereal explorer

image2

image3

White Fringe dress // Broke Girl Style

Crochet Shawl // Gypsy Rose Creative

Feather Headdress // Custom made by me

Boots // Steve Madden

Socks // Urban Outfitters 

Boho Babe

image6

image4 (3)Hat // Broke Girl Style 

Bralette // Vintage find

Romper // Perle Market 

Boots // Lolli Couture

P.S. If you love this darling romper as much as I do, go check out Perle Market. We’ve teamed up and we want to offer you a special spring discount. You’ll get %15 off when you use code “Samanthaspeeps” at check out. Happy Shopping!

Leave a comment